ASA Board

A.S.A. elects all board members to their place on the board of directors. All elected members come from the area and have an interest in promoting soccer in the area.

ASA Board:                                             Position:

Heather McDonald-Taylor                      Chair

Christina Skeen                            Vice-Chair/Acting Reporter

Jonathan Taylor                               Referee Coordinator/Fields Coordinator

Derrick King                                           Member at Large

Shannon Ray                                         IT Coordinator

Derrick Hart                                    Recreation Coordinator

Cathy Mowrey                                    Member at Large

Brian Dillon                                          Member at Large

Bryant Skeen                                      Member at Large

Cindy Davis                                         Member at Large

Dan Curry                                            Member at Large

Kelly Russell                                        Member at Large

Send Your Feedback